Lokallag

Alle lokallagenes politiske programmer for perioden 2019-2023 finner du her.


Arendal SV

E-post: arendal@sv.no

Leder: Fredrik Høyer-Berntsen

johanfber@gmail.com

90797928


Birkenes SV

Leder: Inger Slågedal

inger@slogedalen.no

91870893


Evje og Hornnes SV

Leder: Håvard Pedersen Flattum

haavardf7@hotmail.no

97631531


Farsund SV

Leder: Issa Molina

issamolina957@gmail.com

47339818


Flekkefjord SV

Leder: Steinar Dyrli

steinar.dyrli@hotmail.com

90604871


Froland SV

Leder: Ellen Svantesen

ellen.1970@hotmail.com

45691776


Grimstad SV

Leder: Anne Gurine Hegnar

annegurine.hegnar@gmail.com

47293674


Kristiansand SV

Hjemmeside: sv.no/kristiansand

E-post: kristiansand@sv.no

Leder: Jens Eckhoff

jenseck1734@gmail.com

95196706


Lillesand SV 

Leder: June Fylkesnes

jfylkesnes@hotmail.com

99404481


Lindesnes SV

Leder: Rune Engeset

engesetrune@hotmail.com

90519516


Lyngdal SV

Leder: Bent Inge Stedal

benti25@hotmail.com

95863730


Risør SV

Leder: Anniken Thomassen

britt.anniken.thomassen@tvedestrand.kommune.no

99552265


Vennesla SV

Leder: Jason Kannemeyer

jasonSV@kannemeyer.no

40552864