Lokallag

Alle lokallagenes politiske programmer for perioden 2019-2023 finner du her.


Arendal SV

E-post: arendal@sv.no

Leder: Tunne Torstveit

tunnetorstveit@hotmail.com

922 57 524


Birkenes SV

Leder: Inger Slågedal

inger@slogedalen.no

918 70 893


Evje og Hornnes SV

Leder: Håvard Pedersen Flattum

haavardf7@hotmail.no

976 31 531


Farsund SV

Leder: Erik Müller

erik@loggard.no

962 06 136


Flekkefjord SV

Leder: Steinar Dyrli

steinar.dyrli@hotmail.com

906 04 871


Froland SV

Leder: Ellen Svantesen

ellen.1970@hotmail.com

456 91 776


Grimstad SV

Leder: Anne Gurine Hegnar

annegurine.hegnar@gmail.com

472 93 674


Kristiansand SV

E-post: kristiansand@sv.no

Leder: Jason Kannemeyer

JasonSV@kannemeyer.no

405 52 864


Lillesand SV 

Leder: Inger Margrethe Stoveland

ingerms@uia.no

976 85 482


Lindesnes SV

Leder: Morten Ekeland

morten.ekeland@sv.no

414 48 902


Lyngdal SV

Leder: Bent Inge Stedal

benti25@hotmail.com

958 63 730


Risør SV

Leder: Anniken Thomassen

britt.anniken.thomassen@tvedestrand.kommune.no

995 52 265


Vennesla SV

Leder: Solfrid Lerbrekk

solfrid.lerbrekk@gmail.com

922 90 472